Who recorded the song misty?

"Misty" is a jazz standard written in 1954 by pianist Erroll Garner. The lyrics were added later by Johnny Burke. It was a Johnny Mathis signature, and was recorded by many jazz artists, Frank Sinatra, and Sarah Vaughan. The up-tempo country rendition by Ray Stevens won a Grammy in1975,