What is the name of ethiopian bread?

Injera is a spongy, sour flatbread from Ethiopia and Eritrea. The bread is also used as an eating utensil used to scoop up meat and vegetable stews. Injera is used to line the tray on which the stews are served, soaking up their juices as the meal progresses.