How many tablespoons is fifty grams?

Grams to tablespoons (or vice versa) conversions depends greatly on what recipe's ingredients are being converted, as weight of the same volume differs based on the density of the ingredient. While for water or similar liquids 50 grams equals to 3.3 tablespoons, 50 grams of flour is 5.5 tablespoons.

---

50 grams is 3 and a half tablespoons.