Who is dixie de barrio?

Dixie Jane D'Amelio is an American singer and social media personality known for her videos on the social media platform TikTok. Dixie is the elder of the D'Amelio sisters. She was born in Norwalk, Connecticut. In 2020, she starred in the YouTube web series Attaway General.