How many words are in godzilla by eminem?

Godzilla's expletive-laced verse is comprised of a whopping 330 total syllables, meaning the world-renowned musician has beaten his own record and is able to rap 10.65 syllables per second, or 7.23 words per second, as reported by Genius.