What kinds of bunnies are there?

Here are some of the many breeds of rabbits: lionhead, Flemish giant, Holland lop, continental giant, Netherland dwarf, Dutch, English lop, French lop, mini Rex, Polish, American, Beveran, Californian, American fuzzy lop, American sable, cinnamon, Florida white, English spot, French angora,& satin.