Who is betty joe?

There are 2 notable women named Betty Joe on television. Betty Jo Bradley, played by Linda Kaye Henning, is the youngest daughter on the popular CBS sitcom Petticoat Junction, which aired from 1963 to 1970. Bettie Jo Elmore was the subject of an episode of the TLC reality series My 600 Pound Life.