What does h. d. h. d.?

What does h. d. h. d.? ADHD stands for attention deficit hyperactivity disorder. It's a medical condition. A person with it has differences in brain development/brain activity that affect attention, the ability to sit still, and self-control. It affects a child at school, at home, and in friendships