What were the two atomic bombs?

I take it that you mean the two atomic bombs dropped on Japan towards the end of WWII. On August 6, one of the modified B-29 planes dropped a bomb nicknamed "Little Boy" on Hiroshima (A Uranium bomb). Another B-29 dropped a plutonium bomb nicknamed "Fat Man" on Nagasaki three days later.