What is a finial dobre?

Finial definition is - a usually foliated ornament forming an upper extremity especially in Gothic architecture. The DobreTraditional Exterior, Chicago. Michael Abraham. Large elegant yellow two-story concrete house exterior photo in Chicago with a clipped gable roof .