What song goes i don't wanna live?

"I Don't Wanna Live Forever", alternatively titled "I Don't Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker)", is a song recorded by English singer Zayn and American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift for the soundtrack to the 2017 film Fifty Shades Darker.