What is bleyblade metal fusion?

Beyblade: Metal Fusion, known in Japan as Metal Fight Beyblade, is a Japanese manga created by Takafumi Adachi, serialized in Shogakukan's monthly magazine CoroCoro Comic between September 2008 and February 2012. The series is a spin-off of the original Beyblade manga series written by Takao Aoki.