What is zoom book?

Zumba is a fitness program that involves cardio and Latin-inspired dance. It was founded by Colombian dancer and choreographer Beto Pérez in 2001. Zumba routines incorporate interval training — alternating fast and slow rhythms — to help improve cardiovascular fitness.