Who is mr crocker?

Mr. Denzel Quincy Crocker is the main antagonist of the Nickelodeon cartoon series The Fairly OddParents. He is Timmy Turner's secondary arch-nemesis, the first being Vicky. In the first five seasons, he was considered to be the Big Bad, but he often became less evil in recent seasons.