Who is ruby jackson?

"Rebbie" Jackson-Brown; born May 29, 1950, is an American singer. Born and raised in Gary, Indiana, she is the eldest child of the Jackson family of musicians. ... At age 34, Jackson released her debut album Centipede (1984).