Who's won the most super bowls in a row?

The Packers, Dolphins, forty niners, Cowboys, Broncos, and Patriots have all won 2 consecutive Super Bowls. The Pittsburgh Steelers have won two consecutive Super Bowls twice. No team has won 3 in a row yet.