How much money does t. series get?

The annual earnings of T-Series grew from $16 million U.S. in 1985, and by 1997 had reached $140 million U.S. As of 2014, T-Series is India's largest music record label. It also owns and operates the most-viewed and most-subscribed channel on YouTube.