Where is the name raider in pokemon brilliant diamond?

At Eterna City go down to the bottom right of the city. Next to the Pokemart is a multistory building. Go in and an old man is sitting at a table. Speak to the Name Rater ask him to rate the nickname of your Pokémon. After he asks if you want to give it a better name. Select yes and choose the name.