Who were the tudor monarchs?

The House of Tudor and its monarchs included Henry VII, who ruled England from 1485-1509, his son Henry VIII, who ruled 1509-1547, and his children - Edward VI, who ruled 1547-1553, Mary I - 1553-1558; and Elizabeth I, who ruled 1558-1603.