What is h. r. eight thirty six?

H.R. 836 - 116th Congress (2019-2020): Interdiction for the Protection of Child Victims of Exploitation and Human Trafficking Act | Congress.gov | Library of Congress. Current Congress.

---

It refers to Interdiction for the Protection of Child Victims of Exploitation and Human Trafficking Act.