What are the oscars for twenty twenty?

The 92nd Academy Awards ceremony (commonly known as The Oscars) will honor the best films of 2019 and will take place at the Dolby Theatre in Hollywood, Los Angeles, California on February 9, 2020.

---

The 92nd Academy Awards, The Oscars, will occur on February 9th 2020 at 7:00pm Central Time. It will air on your local ABC channel.