Who played wynonna on good times?

Jeannette Theresa Dubois, known professionally as Janet DuBois, was an American actress and singer–songwriter. She was best known for her portrayal of Willona Woods, the neighborhood gossip maven, on the CBS sitcom Good Times, which originally aired from 1974 to 1979.