What are the colors of the lightsabers in star wars?

The most common lightsaber colors in Star Wars are blue, red, and green, which help distinguish both sides of the force, but the Star Wars universe has a variety of colors for these weapons – eight, to be precise, including the orange lightsaber, recently made canon thanks to Jedi: Fallen Order.