How long is a standard pillow case?

The standard pillow case is 21 inches wide by 32 inches long. A standard pillow case will fit Standard, Super Standard and Queen size pillows. The open end of the pillowcase should extend about 6 inches from the end of the pillow to keep it covered when it's fluffed & you're sleeping on it.