What songs are in guitar hero three?

Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock is the 3rd release in Guitar Hero series of music video games. This game is 1st in the series developed by Neversoft. Guitar Hero III features 73 songs on the game's media: 39 single-player songs, 3"Boss Battle" songs, 6 co-op career exclusive songs &25 bonus songs.