Does a fox make a good pet?

A fox does not make a very good house pet. It needs a lot of room to run, tends to chew up furniture quite badly, and is hard to housebreak. Also, foxes will attempt to eat any smaller pets that you might have.

---

no, it's not a good idea to take any wild animal and try to make them a pet.