What are the super bowl projections?

According to FanDuel, the Kansas City Chiefs are the favorites to win the 2023 Super Bowl with +430 odds. The Buffalo Bills have the second-best Super Bowl odds at +450, followed by the Philadelphia Eagles at +600. Fly, Eagles, Fly!