What are the nutritional benefits of marmalade?

Marmalade has minimal nutritional benefit other than calories and a small amount of fiber and vitamin c in one's like lemon line and orange

---

Marmelade, being a sweet, doesn't have a lot of nutritional value, but depending on the fruit used, may contain Vitamin C, Vitamin A, Vitamin D, calcium, and potassium, It may also have fiber if the fruit skins are used.