Do you have to refrigerate sherry cooking wine?

Dry cooking sherry lasts longer than other types of wine, but it isn't invincible. The better the wine, the faster you should use it, and in most cases, it should be refrigerated after opening. Only cooking wines that contain salt can be stored without refrigeration.