How many of the original letterman are still living?

The current Lettermen consist of Tony Butala(The group's only original member),Donovan Scott Tea (an accomplished singer and songwriter who joined the group in 1984) and Robert Poynton (who originally joined in 1990,left in 1995 and rejoined in 2011).The year 2010 marked the group's 50th Anniversary