Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are potatoes considered gluten?


Gluten is a protein found in cereal grains. Potatoes have a relatively low protein content and therefore are not considered a form of gluten.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1578861911112) }}

LIVE
Points points 12
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE