Are sour patch kids gluten free?

Yes, sour patch kids are gluten free. The ingredients of Sour Patch Kids are: sugar, invert sugar, corn syrup, modified corn starch, tartaric acid, citric acid, natural and artificial flavor, yellow 6, red 40, yellow 5, and blue 1.

---

Yes