How many cups are in a deck of cards?

A deck of normal playing cards has no cups at all. The four suits are hearts, diamonds, spades, and clubs. In a Tarot deck, however, you do have cups -- 14 cards in all. There are 10 numbered cup cards, then the page, knight, queen, and king of cups.