Did rob gronkowski write a book?

Yes. In 2015 Rob Gronkowski published It's Good to Be Gronk, a memoir about his experiences in the NFL

---

Yes, Rob Gronkowski wrote a book in 2015 titled "It's Good to Be Gronk."