What happened to omarosa?

1. Newman competed on Big Brother VIP. Newman was nominated for eviction by Caitlyn Jenner and was voted to be evicted with 5-3-2 vote 2. DC District Court found Newman liable for $61,585 (maximum $50,000 penalty for the violation plus inflation) civil penalty and ordered fee payment within a month.