What famous people have birthdays on june seventh?

Actor-comedian Bill Hader is 43. ... Actor Colleen Camp is 68. ... Rock musician Dave Navarro is 54. ... Actor-model Emily Ratajkowski is 30. ... Rapper Fetty Wap is 30. ...