What presidents are two non consecutive terms?

Grover Cleveland was the 22nd and 24th president of the United States

---

Grover Cleveland is the only US President to have served two nonconsecutive terms. He was elected in 1884 as the twenty-second President, lost to Benjamin Harrison in 1888, and won the 1892 election against Harrison to become the twenty-fourth President.