How do you fix a hard slime?

1. Let the slime soak in warm water. Pour some warm water into a bowl, and place the slime in it. or 2. Microwave the slime for 10 seconds. Pull the slime out of the water, and squeeze it. or 3. Add some lotion for extra softening power. Squirt in a spoonful or two of lotion.