How much butter is one hundred grams?

Grams is a unit of mass, so 100 grams is 100 grams. If you want to convert to another unit, like teaspoons, I really need to know which unit you want to convert grams into. For example, 4 grams = 1 teaspoon, so 100 grams would be 25 teaspoons.