What's the full form of jeep?

There is no longer form of the word "jeep". Prior to 1940 the term "jeep" had been used as U.S. Army slang for new recruits or vehicles, but the World War II "jeep" that went into production in 1941 specifically tied the name to this light military 4x4 we know as the classic jeep.