Who will win goku or superman?

While Goku is likely to win a fight against DC's Man of Steel, the two are pretty evenly matched. As mentioned above, 100 matches between the two would likely and unsurprisingly end in an even 50/50 draw. Superman's victories against Goku would likely come when overwhelming Goku early.