What is the test minion tiger?

The Tasmanian tiger is an extinct carnivorous marsupial that was native to the Australian mainland, Tasmania & New Guinea. It was the largest known carnivorous marsupial in the world prior to its extinction, evolving about 2 million years ago. The last known live animal was captured in 1930.