How long do you cook mahimahi in the oven?

The proper technique for baking mahi mahi depends on the temperature of the oven and the size and thickness of the fish fillet. Fin fish should be cooked until it has an internal temperature of 145 degrees Fahrenheit and is opaque and flaky.