How do you get mold out of a dishwasher?

Place a cup full of vinegar on the top rack and run the heavy cycle. If you have more than a thin film of mold, a diluted mixture of 2 teaspoons chlorine bleach and 1 gallon water can be wiped along the inside of the dishwasher to kill the mold.