Who is ashley mcarthur?

On August 30, 2019, Ashley Britt McArthur was convicted of fatally shooting 33-year-old Taylor Wright over $34,000 before burying Wright's remains under concrete on a family farm in Cantonment, about 30 minutes outside of Pensacola.