What foods contain zinc?

Meat. Meat is an excellent source of zinc. Shellfish are healthy, low-calorie sources of zinc. Legumes. Legumes like chickpeas, lentils and beans all contain substantial amounts of zinc. Seeds. Nuts. Dairy. Eggs. Whole Grains.