What are the ingredients of dubonnet?

Dubonnet is a sweet, aromatised wine-based aperitif. It is a blend of fortified wine, herbs, & spices with fermentation being stopped by the addition of alcohol. It is currently produced in France by Pernod Ricard, and in the United States by Heaven Hill Distilleries of Bardstown, Kentucky.