Who's nominated for the golden globe for best actor?

For 2023 Golden Globe Best Actor, the nominees are: Austin Butler for Elvis, Brendan Fraser for The Whale, Hugh Jackman for The Sun, Bill Night for Living and Jeremy Pipe for The Inspection.