Who wrote the song solo?

"Solo" is a song by British electronic music band, Clean Bandit, featuring guest vocals from American singer Demi Lovato and pitched backing vocals from Kamille. It was written by Lovato, Kamille, Grace Chatto, Fred Gibson and Jack Patterson,. The song was released on 18 May 2018