How much deuces in one lemon?

A small lemon will provide 4 ounces of juice, a medium lemon 5 ounces, and a large lemon 6 ounces.

---

One large lemon will give you about three tablespoons of juice. Therefore, you will need two large lemons to make a Honey Deuce drink.